Holidays

The Consulate General of Pakistan, Frankfurt will observe following public holidays during the year 2019:  *Holidays for Muslim festivals are subject to appearance of moon.

Sr. No Date Day Occasion
1  1st January Tuesday New Year
2 5th February Tuesday Kashmir Day
3 23rd March Saturday Pakistan Day
4 19th April Friday Good Friday
5 22nd April Monday Easter Monday
6 1st May Wednesday Labor Day
7 30th May Thursday Ascension Day
8 10th June Monday Whit Monday
9 1st Shawal Eid-ul-Fitr
10 14th August Wednesday Independence Day
11 10th Zil Haj Eid-Ul-Azha
12 9th & 10th Moharrum Ashura
13 3rd October Thursday Day of German Unification
14 12 Rabi-ul-Awal 1440 AH Eid Milad-un-Nabi
15 25th December Wednesday Quaid -e-Azam Day
16 26th December Thursday Day after Christmas